Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Hinckley Picnic Boat 34 MKII

EUR  635,281*
Mantoloking, NJ
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2019
Länge:
10m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
zweimotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Mantoloking, NJ
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
16344-3565666
aktueller Preis:
US$ 699,000 (EUR  635,281) 

THANKS BK presents an opportunity to take immediate delivery of a well-optioned and nearly new Hinckley Picnic Boat 34 MKII! She features "Jetstick II" with Heading Hold and Hoverlock, and the now-standard BIG Hamilton 274 waterjets for exceptional maneuverability and control.  Upgraded Yanmar 370-hp engines let her cruise at nearly 35 knots in style.  She is lift-kept, barely a year old, and conveys with the balance of Hinckley and manufacturer new-boat warranties.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat 34 MKII, Mantoloking, NJ
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet