2016 Hanse 345

tel. erfragen
CA, Vereinigte Staaten
  • Photo
  • Video
 
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2016
Länge:
10m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
CA, Vereinigte Staaten
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
75218-2933955
tel. erfragen
Reserviert

Luxury and safety, without compromising its claim to the highest level of performance. All of this coupled with functionality and innovative design – that’s the Hanse 345!

Balance between speed and handling is just one of the benefits of this boat. A decisive advantage: the Hanse 345 optimally fulfils the easy sailing standards that Hanse sets itself. The yacht is perfectly suited for single-handed sailing thanks to its cleverly thought out controls for the halyards, sheets and reefing lines. The interior decoration represents an intelligent layout design that satisfies the need for comfort while still being practical. According to the brochure, “the balance of aesthetics and practical fixtures has been achieved perfectly. A light, airy living space has been created that perfectly suits the size of the boat.”

Outstanding performance and innovative design. The Hanse 345 has been named boat of the year in a number of countries.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hanse 345, CA, Vereinigte Staaten
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200