2016 Hanse 315

tel. erfragen
Seattle, WA
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 

New arrival

Jahr:
2016
Länge:
9m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Seattle, WA
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
75218-3003950
tel. erfragen

2016 Hanse 315 - Coming to Seattle December 2016

STYLE, CLASS AND A CERTAIN DEGREE SEX APPEAL.

The 2016 Hanse 315 fulfils the requirements of all future owners, regardless of whether you prefer sporty sailing, relaxing holidays or spending time together on board with family and friends.

This award winner features high-quality equipment, a performance people have come to expect from a Hanse and a confident style that leaves no questions unanswered- with you and most likely also among your jetty neighbors.

exceptionally modern design and excellent sailing properties, which have already been highlighted in numerous sailing tests.

 





San Diego Office: 
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin  Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood  Charlie@jk3yachts.com 949-478-0309
 
 Alameda Office:

Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bergemann Chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray Tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366
 
 Houston Office:

Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-499-0531



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hanse 315, Seattle, WA
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200