2016 Dehler 38

tel. erfragen
San Diego, CA
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2016
Länge:
11m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
San Diego, CA
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
75218-2867710
tel. erfragen

Virtual Tour: See the interior of the Dehler 38 #130 - copy and paste this URL into your browser:
http://bit.ly/1QqokEU

Looking for something innovative in yacht design and style?

The Dehler 38 is a cool mixture of art deco meets modernism.  The creative design from Judel/Vroliijk showcases the next generation of Dehler yachts perfectly.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 38 will meet your needs.

You can easily manage short-handed with its clean deck design, twin steering wheel system, Harken deck gear and 6 winches..

The Dehler is a well-balanced, lightweight stable yacht making it responsive in ways experienced sailors will appreciate.

A dream at the helm and also on the race course





Contact JK3 Yachts 619-224-6200 to receive more information on this beautiful yacht.

San Diego Office:
Jeff Brown
Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood  Charlie@jk3yachts.com 949-478-0309 

 Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366
 
 Houston Office:

Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-499-0531



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Dehler 38, San Diego, CA
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200