2015 Moody 45 DS

Seattle, WA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2015
Länge:
14m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Seattle, WA
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
75218-2816690
Reserviert

The Moody Deck Saloon “one level living” concept is a unique approach in modern yacht design. To discover it, simply slide open the stainless steel aft sliding doors and enjoy a 360 degree view from the living area and the spacious cockpit all on the same level.
The large cockpit with its standard cockpit table and the open deck aft is ideal for 
spending time with family and friends.

The Moody Deck Saloon 45 represent the the smallest offering in the line up, there is also a DS 54.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Moody 45 DS, Seattle, WA
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200