2015 Hanse 455

Alameda, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 

Hanse 455

Jahr:
2015
Länge:
14m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Alameda, CA
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
75218-2867732

SPECIAL PRICING ON THIS WELL SPEC'D OUT BOAT - NOW OFFERED AT $399,000.00 

At home on the high seas. The HANSE 455 has everything you would expect from a perfect cruising yacht. Why? Her lines are the creation of Judel/Vrolijk & co, the best and most experienced yacht designers in the world. This guarantees that she is fast, easy and safe to sail in any weather condition. With the largest cockpit in its class, the HANSE 455 gives owners enough space to sail in comfort and spend relaxing hours in port. Using  Hanse’s signature self-tacking jib and deck layout - with all lines led aft to the helm, the HANSE 455 is easy and safe to operate and designed for short-handed sailing. Below deck, the cabins are light and spacious with ample storage and plenty of ventilation. For those who have already sailed a Hanse the HANSE 455 will show you the next step in Hanse's superior yacht design and performance. For those who haven’t had the opportunity to sail a Hanse, getting aboard a HANSE 455 will be a refreshing look at what yachting can be - Easy Handling, Fast Sailing, Innovative, and Easy to Maintain. Come see why Hanse Yachts is the fastest growing importer of cruising sailboats in the North America.  

 

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hanse 455, Alameda, CA
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200