2015 Dehler US 46

San Diego, CA
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2015
Länge:
14m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
San Diego, CA
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
75218-2790746
Reserviert

The Dehler 46 is the new big sister to the multi-award winning 38, was launched in Germany of August 2014. The goal with this model was to build the best performance cruiser in its class…. And we think they have aced it!

The head-turning lines are a result of precise hydrodynamic research done by Judel/Vrolijk & Co, comprehensive input from the interior design team and carefully analysed human behaviour and motion studies.

The 46 offers vacuum infusion, advanced materials, a carbon grid system, composite bulkheads, sufficient tankage, smart interior solutions and easy performance upgrades giving you the complete package whether you’re discovering distant shores or beating your opponents around the buoys.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 46 will meet your needs.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andere Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Sehen Sie alle Boote von JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Dehler US 46, San Diego, CA
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet
An diesem Boot interessiert? Gebührenfrei: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200