2008 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  496,874
Oxford, MD
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2008
Länge:
12m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
zweimotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Oxford, MD
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
16344-2965288
aktueller Preis:
US$ 596,000 (EUR  496,874) 

FOUR WINDS is a beautiful Hinckley T38 Runabout in exceptional condition.  Consistently maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services, she has a long list of recent service and updates to ensure she is in excellent condition and ready for her new owners. 

Four Winds is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Oxford, MD
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet