2003 Hunt Yachts Harrier 36

EUR  235,073
Singer Island, FL
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2003
Länge:
11m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
zweimotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Singer Island, FL
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
16344-2890854
aktueller Preis:
US$ 250,000 (EUR  235,073) 

ENDORFIN is an exceptional example of a sport fisherman's choice for the best all-around small cruiser/sportfisher.  The Hunt Harrier 36 Hardtop Express is a perfectly sized, go anywhere comfortably game boat.  Count on her legendary C. Raymond Hunt ride to be smooth and her layout to work well for cruising or fising.  She has always been professionally and immaculately maintained by her one owner.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hunt Yachts Harrier 36, Singer Island, FL
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet