2003 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

EUR  296,117
Stuart, FL
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2003
Länge:
11m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Stuart, FL
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
16344-2986001
aktueller Preis:
US$ 318,000 (EUR  296,117) 

CEILIDH is a beautiful 36’ Hinckley Picnic Boat EP (Extended Pilothouse) that will provide years of enjoyable cruising for you and your family.  This boat has always been Hinckley maintained and is in good condition. Add CEILIDH to your short list of Hinckley Picnic Boats. Available now.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Stuart, FL
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet