2002 Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge

EUR  460,037
Ft Myers, FL
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 239-300-4995
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
2002
Länge:
13m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
zweimotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Ft Myers, FL
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
16344-3013170
aktueller Preis:
US$ 495,000 (EUR  460,037) 

GULFGLIDER is a very well appointed late model Talaria 44 Flybridge. She is a perfect yacht for anything from daytripping in style to extended cruising in the lap of luxury.  She is truly a must see.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 239-300-4995

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge, Ft Myers, FL
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet