1997 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 MKII Sloop

EUR  728,726
Portsmouth, RI
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
1997
Länge:
13m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Portsmouth, RI
Rumpfmaterial:
Verbund
YW#:
16344-2996162
aktueller Preis:
US$ 775,000 (EUR  728,726) 

Once in a great while a Hinckley will come to market and it will stand alone from all the rest. BLACK WATCH is that boat.

At first glance she may look like a classic Sou’wester 42 MKII, but a deeper look at these specifications reveals a vessel that is customized in many ways. The result is a rare, multipurpose yacht that can satisfy any discerning yachtsmen’s needs.

Offered for the first time by the original owner and an exceptional opportunity for any sailing enthusiast.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 MKII Sloop, Portsmouth, RI
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet