1996 Sabre 402 Sloop

EUR  172,269
Southwest Harbor, ME
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
1996
Länge:
12m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
16344-2984889
aktueller Preis:
US$ 185,000 (EUR  172,269) 
Reserviert

LESLIE KAY is a 1996 Sabre 402 tri-cabin Flag Blue sloop that is loaded with options and has 1500 engine hours.  She is a comfortable, fast passagemaker with nearly new sails, dodger, bimini, TV, reverse-cycle air conditioning, refrigeration, autopilot.  She is ready to go cruising in style.

* Cruising World Magazine 1997 Boat of the Year – Best Full-Size Cruiser and Best Boat Overall!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Sabre 402 Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet