1972 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Yawl

EUR  177,182
Bucks Harbor, ME
  • Photo
  • Video
 
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
1972
Länge:
12m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Bucks Harbor, ME
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
16344-2749752
aktueller Preis:
US$ 189,000 (EUR  177,182) 

BLOSSOM represents a great opportunity to take over ownership of a meticulously cared for Bermuda 40 that is very well equipped and features many important upgrades. She is a beautiful boat both on the water and below and interested sailors are encouraged to view her in person. She is located in a private boat shed in Buck’s Harbor, Maine, a destination worth a trip in itself. 

* Featured boat for May in the 2016 Cruising World Calendar!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Yawl, Bucks Harbor, ME
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet