1968 Hinckley Pilot 35 Sloop

EUR  74,839
Southwest Harbor, ME
An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beschreibung
  • vollständige Spezifikationen ansehen
 
Jahr:
1968
Länge:
11m
Motor-/Treibstoffart:
einmotorig / diesel
Liegeplatz:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Rumpfmaterial:
GFK (Fiberglas)
YW#:
16344-3011784
aktueller Preis:
US$ 79,000 (EUR  74,839) 

QUEEN MAB is offered for sale and is an example of one of the Hinckley Company’s most timeless designs.  A Sparkman and Stephens design, she is a classic 4-berth sloop with a low-hour 1991 Westerbeke 35B engine.  Professionally maintained varnish, beautiful hull and deck.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

An diesem Boot interessiert? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andere Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Sehen Sie alle Boote von Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Website besuchen
Bitte senden Sie uns ein Email
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
RE: Hinckley Pilot 35 Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Namen ein!
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E Mail Adresse ein!
Das Nachrichtenfeld kann nicht leer bleiben!
Wird gesendet